Tamil Movie Pokkiri Video Songs

Tamil Movie Pokkiri's Video songs

Directed by Prabhu Deva

Produced by S.Sathyamurthy

Written by Puri Jagannadh

Starring Joseph Vijay Asin Thottumkal Prakash Raj Napolean Nassar Vadivelu Mumaith Khan Brinda Parekh

Music by Mani Sharma

Cinematography Nirav Shah

Distributed by Kanagarathna Movies



Release date(s) 12 January 2007  


Tamil Movie Pokkiri is directed by Prabhu Deva, released on January 14, 2007.

The movie has Joseph Vijay and Asin Thottumkal in the lead roles with Prakash Raj, Nassar, Vadivelu, Brinda Parekh, and Napolean in other roles. Mumaith Khan made a guest appearance in an item number.

Shooting had taken place in India and Australia. The film's score and soundtrack, composed by Mani Sharma, released on December 15, 2006.

It is a remake of Puri Jagannadh's Telugu film of the same title Pokiri starring Mahesh Babu.


Latest Update - Today