Tamil Movie Ullasam 1997 Video Songs


Tamil Movie Ullasam’s Video Songs

Directed by J.D Jerry

Produced by Amitabh Bachchan

Written by J.D Jerry

Starring Ajith Kumar, Raghuvaran, Vikram,Maheshwari, S.P.B

Music by Karthik raja

Release date(s) 23 may 1997

Muthae muthamma


Yaro yar yaro

Tamil Movie Ullasam directed by J.D Jerry and film starring Ajith Kumar, Raghuvaran, Vikram and Maheshwari. The film was released in 1997. It was produced by A.B.C.L