Tamil Movie Vaazhthukkal (2008) Video Songs

Tamil Movie Vaazhthugal’s Video Songs

Directed by Seeman

Produced by T. Siva

Written by Seeman

Starring Madhavan Bhavana Venkat Prabhu Marudhu Na. MuthusamyMallika Sukumaran KanimozhiIlavarasu

Music by Yuvan Shankar Raja

Distributed by UTV

Release date(s) January 14, 2008

Enthan Vaanamum   

Ennadi Muniyamma

Tamil movie Vaazhthugal (2008) is a medium budget film directed by Seeman of Thambi fame. The film stars Madhavan, Bhavana and Venkat Prabhu in the lead roles.

Produced by Siva for Amma creations and music scored by Yuvan Shankar Raja, Vaazhthugal released on January 14, 2008.

What is unique about this film is that every single word used in the movie is pure Tamil. However, some critics believe that this is just a gimmick.