Tamil Movie Thirupachi Video Songs

Tamil Movie Thirupaachi’s Video Sogns

Directed by Perarasu

Produced by RB Choudary

Starring Vijay Trisha Mallika Chaya Singh Benjamin Pasupathy Srinivasa Rao 

Music by Dhina, Mani Sharma, Devi Sri Prasad

Release date(s) 2005    

Kannum Kannum


Appan Panna

Tamil Action Movie Thirupaachi (2005) is directed by Perarasu. Vijay is a racy entertainer, starring Ilayathalapathy Vijay, Trisha, Mallika, Benjamin, Pasupathy, Srinivasa Rao Kotta and Chaya Singh.

The film's music is composed by Dhina and is Perarasu's debut. It was released 14 January 2005 and is being remade into Telugu as Annavaram.